NC Cardinal

Member Libraries | Become a Member | Contact

NC Cardinal is a growing consortium of North Carolina public libraries with the goal of sharing resources and expanding opportunities through using a single online catalog.

Member Libraries

  • Appalachian Regional Library System
  • Beaufort-Hyde-Martin Regional Library System
  • Buncombe County Public Libraries
  • Caldwell County Public Library
  • Caswell County Public Library
  • Cleveland County Memorial Library
  • Cumberland County Public Library & Information Center
  • Davidson County Public Library
  • Davie County Public Library
  • Farmville Public Library
  • Fontana Regional Library
  • Forsyth County Public Library
  • Franklin County Library
  • Haywood County Public Library
  • Lee County Library
  • Mauney Memorial Library
  • McDowell County Public Library
  • Wayne County Public Library

Become a Member

NC Cardinal is a program of the State Library of North Carolina, supported by grant funds from the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Federal Library Services and Technology Act. Library Directors interested in joining the NC Cardinal consortium may read through the Guidelines and Application for more information on the program.