Staff Directory

Administration

Title Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Vacant State Librarian 919-807-7410
Timothy Owens Assistant State Librarian 919-807-7406 timothy.owens@ncdcr.gov
Jackie Haske Grants Assistant 919-807-7428 jackie.haske@ncdcr.gov
Dennis Jimenez Office Manager 919-807-7405 dennis.jimenez@ncdcr.gov
Christine Molesky Office Assistant 919-807-7403 christine.e.molesky@ncdcr.gov
Kaili Sullivan Graphic Designer 919-807-7465 kaili.sullivan@ncdcr.gov
Sarah Witty Office Assistant 919-807-7404 sarah.witty@ncdcr.gov
Cathy Wood Budget Officer 919-807-7472 cathy.wood@ncdcr.gov

Government and Heritage Library

Title Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Michelle Underhill Director, Government and Heritage Library 919-807-7459 michelle.underhill@ncdcr.gov
Kelly Agan Digital Projects Librarian 919-807-7438 kelly.agan@ncdcr.gov
Stephen Ashley User Experience Librarian 919-807-7465 stephen.ashley@ncdcr.gov
Jennifer Blomberg Collection Unit Manager 919-807-7466 jennifer.blomberg@ncdcr.gov
Erin Bradford Genealogy Reference Librarian 919-807-7461 erin.bradford@ncdcr.gov
Jennifer Davison Head of Content Management and Access 919-807-7442 jennifer.davison@ncdcr.gov
Kelly Eubank Head of Content and Information Delivery 919-807-7441 kelly.eubank@ncdcr.gov
Rebecca Forbes Cataloging Librarian 919-807-7444 rebecca.forbes@ncdcr.gov
Andrea Green Digital Collections Manager 919-807-7468 andrea.green@ncdcr.gov
Jennifer Hanft Education and Instruction Librarian 919-807-7446 jennifer.hanft@ncdcr.gov
Beth Hayden Reference Services Supervisor 919-807-7467 elizabeth.hayden@ncdcr.gov
Wanda Hearne Acquisitions Library Technical Assistant 919-807-7440 wanda.hearne@ncdcr.gov
Erin Holmes Systems Integration Librarian 919-807-7438 erin.holmes@ncdcr.gov
Rebecca Hyman Reference and Outreach Librarian 919-807-7454 rebecca.hyman@ncdcr.gov
Denise Jones State Publications Clearinghouse Liaison 919-807-7445 denise.jones@ncdcr.gov
Christopher Luettger Reference Assistant 919-807-7439 christopher.luettger@ncdcr.gov
Geraldine McMillan Collections Clerk 919-807-7411 geraldine.mcmillan@ncdcr.gov
Michael Millner Systems Support Librarian 919-807-7455 michael.millner@ncdcr.gov
Carla Morris Circulation/Reference Assistant 919-807-7432 carla.morris@ncdcr.gov
Irene Patrick Library and Information Management Systems Libarian 919-807-7413 irene.patrick@ncdcr.gov
Krista Sorenson Digital Projects Librarian 919-807-7435 krista.sorenson@ncdcr.gov
Kay Tillotson Genealogical Research Librarian 919-807-7464 kay.tillotson@ncdcr.gov
Jim Young Cataloging Library Clerk 919-807-7453

Library Development

Title Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Tanya Prokrym Director, Library Development 919-807-7415 tanya.prokrym@ncdcr.gov
Courtney Brown NC Cardinal Systems Librarian 919-807-7426 courtney.brown@ncdcr.gov
Lauren Clossey Continuing Education Consultant 919-807-7416 lauren.clossey@ncdcr.gov
April Durrence NC Cardinal Training Specialist 919-807-7420 april.durrence@ncdcr.gov
Jeffrey Hamilton Adult Services Consultant 919-807-7417 jeffrey.hamilton@ncdcr.gov
Amanda Johnson Data Analysis and Communications Consultant 919-807-7421 amanda.johnson@ncdcr.gov
Benjamin Murphy NC Cardinal Program Manager 919-807-7424 benjamin.murphy@ncdcr.gov
Johnnie Pippin NC Cardinal Consultant 919-807-7408 johnnie.pippin@ncdcr.gov
Catherine Prince Federal Programs Consultant 919-807-7423 catherine.prince@ncdcr.gov
Lynda Reynolds Consultant for Public Library Management 919-807-7419 lynda.reynolds@ncdcr.gov
Jasmine Rockwell Youth Services Consultant 919-807-7425 jasmine.rockwell@ncdcr.gov

Library for the Blind and Physically Handicapped

Title Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Carl Keehn Director, Library For the Blind and Physically Handicapped 919-733-4376 carl.keehn@ncdcr.gov
Kent Bass Circulation Assistant 919-733-4376 kent.bass@ncdcr.gov
Joshua Berkov Collections Management Librarian 919-733-4376 joshua.berkov@ncdcr.gov
Sarah Brackett Reader Advisor 919-733-4376 sarah.brackett@ncdcr.gov
Heather Brown Patron Processing Supervisor 919-733-4376 heather.brown@ncdcr.gov
Todd Clayton Cataloging Library Technical Assistant 919-733-4376 todd.clayton@ncdcr.gov
Peter Clukey Patron Processing Assistant 919-733-4376 peter.clukey@ncdcr.gov
Marlene Debo Reader Advisor 919-733-4376 marlene.debo@ncdcr.gov
Margaret Evans Volunteer Services Coordinator 919-733-4376 margaret.evans@ncdcr.gov
Clint Exum Outreach Specialist 919-733-4376 clint.exum@ncdcr.gov
Clay Griffith Reader Advisor 919-733-4376 clay.griffith@ncdcr.gov
Craig Hayward Systems and Digital Services Librarian 919-733-4376 craig.hayward@ncdcr.gov
Deborah Jernigan Lead Machine Technician 919-733-4376 deborah.jernigan@ncdcr.gov
John Jones Circulation Assistant 919-807-7445 john.jones@ncdcr.gov
Caryl Klemm Circulation Assistant 919-733-4376 caryl.klemm@ncdcr.gov
Paul Luckham Equipment Clerk 919-733-4376 paul.luckham@ncdcr.gov
Demetrius McCalop-Spotts Receptionist 919-733-4376 demetrius.mccalop-spotts@ncdcr.gov
Gina Powell Outreach & Volunteer Services Librarian 919-733-4376 gina.powell@ncdcr.gov
Catherine Rubin Assistant Regional Librarian 919-733-4376 catherine.rubin@ncdcr.gov
Teresa Stallings Circulation Assistant 919-733-4376 teresa.stallings@ncdcr.gov
Janie Stanley Materials Production Assistant 919-733-4376 janie.stanley@ncdcr.gov
Hal Starling Patron Processing Assistant 919-733-4376 hal.starling@ncdcr.gov
David Vick Circulation Supervisor 919-733-4376 howard.vick@ncdcr.gov
Richard Vincent Reader Advisor 919-733-4376 richard.vincent@ncdcr.gov
Allen Wight Reader Advisor 919-733-4376 allen.wight@ncdcr.gov