Government and Heritage Library Staff

Name Job Title Phone Number Email Address
Kelly Eubank Director, Government and Heritage Library 919-814-6809 kelly.eubank@ncdcr.gov
Kelly Agan Reference Services Supervisor 919-814-6805 kelly.agan@ncdcr.gov
Clarisa Arguello Outreach Librarian 919-814-6819 clarisa.arguello@ncdcr.gov
Stephen Ashley User Experience Librarian 919-814-6820 stephen.ashley@ncdcr.gov
Erin Bradford Genealogy Reference Librarian 919-814-6818 erin.bradford@ncdcr.gov
Jennifer Davison Head of Content Management and Access 919-814-6810 jennifer.davison@ncdcr.gov
Jessica Efron Cataloging Librarian 919-814-6825 jessica.efron@ncdcr.gov
Rebecca Forbes Cataloging Librarian 919-814-6811 rebecca.forbes@ncdcr.gov
Victoria Haas Digital Projects Librarian 919-814-6804 victoria.haas@ncdcr.gov
Jennifer Hanft Head of Content and Information Delivery 919-814-6813 jennifer.hanft@ncdcr.gov
Beth Hayden Reference Services and Data Librarian 919-814-6822 elizabeth.hayden@ncdcr.gov
Wanda Hearne Acquisitions Library Technical Assistant 919-814-6808 wanda.hearne@ncdcr.gov
Erin Holmes Systems Integration Librarian 919-814-6806 erin.holmes@ncdcr.gov
Denise Jones State Publications Clearinghouse Liaison 919-814-6812 denise.jones@ncdcr.gov
Michael Millner Systems Support Librarian 919-814-6816 michael.millner@ncdcr.gov
Heather Riggs Reference Assistant 919-814-6803 heather.riggs@ncdcr.gov
Laura Stirling Collections Technician 919-814-6787 laura.stirling@ncdcr.gov
Taylor Thompson Reference Assistant 919-814-6807 taylor.thompson@ncdcr.gov
Velappan Velappan Collection Unit Manager 919-814-6821 velappan.velappan@ncdcr.gov
Jim Young Cataloging Library Clerk 919-814-6814